The results of the AACL Board elections for the 2021-2022 term are as follows:

  • Jian Su (Chair-elect)
  • Wanxiang CheĀ (Secretary)
  • Mark Dras (Treasurer)
  • Akiko Aizawa
  • Xuanjing Huang
  • Thepchai Supnithi

Thanks to Haifeng Wang, Yang Liu, Seung-won Hwang and Yusuke Miyao, who have finished their service on the AACL executive board, and to the nominating committee, Haifeng Wang (chair), Keh Yih Su, Yang Liu. Thanks also to the current board members for participating in the voting process.

The details of AACL Board for the 2021-2022 term (starting Jan 1, 2021) can be found here.