The results of the AACL Board elections for the 2023-2024 term are as follows:

  • Xuanjing Huang(Chair-elect)
  • Wanxiang Che (Secretary)
  • Mark Dras (Treasurer)
  • Akiko Aizawa
  • Thepchai Supnithi
  • Pushpak Bhattacharyya

Thanks to Keh-Yih Su, who has finished the service on the AACL executive board and for his leadership in the past 2 years. We’d like to thank the nominating committee, Yang Liu (chair), Haifeng Wang and Yusuke Miyao for their nomination. Thanks also to the AACL members for participating in the voting process.

The details of AACL Board for the 2023-2024 term (starting Jan 1, 2023) can be found here.